Contact Us

To reach the Kinloch-Price Boy’s Ranch please call (316)744-3247.

 

To reach our Mentoring Program please call (316)262-8293.

 

Hayley Domitrovic, Mentoring Director ext 209 or hayley@youthhorizons.net

Tim Rorabaugh, Mentor Coach ext 208 or tim@youthhorizons.net

Deena Shoemaker, Mentor Coach ext 211 or deena@youthhorizons.net

Pam Christian, Earnest’s Administrative Assistant ext 204 or pam@youthhorizons.net

Jake Theis, Office Manager and Finances ext 205 or jake@youthhorizons.net

Jared Holcomb, Executive Director 212 or jared@youthhorizons.net

 

To reach Earnest Alexander please contact Pam Christian.